Das Programm besteht aus klassischen Gospels, neuen Kompositionen, Popsongs und Musical Hits.

Welcome holy spirit
It’s me oh Lord
The river is here

Open the eyes 
Bless the lord
Don’t you cry
Halluluja (Tore Aas)

Why so downcast
There’s a balm

The circle of life You raise me up Man in the mirror

Born again
To my fathers house